Home

Monterrasol Travel private tours Instagram   Monterrasol Travel private tours Twitter   Monterrasol Travel private tours Facebook   Monterrasol Travel private tours Pinterest

Travel with us and discover the world

Places we know

Tours we created



Golden Ring Russia micro tour 2 days from Moscow. Visit 2 historical russian towns from famous Golden Ring.


Tour highlight

The tour will start and finish in Москва (Russia) and will take 2 days (1 nights). During this tour you will visit Владимир, Сергиев Посад located in Russia.





This page describes details of the multiday private car tour #174 offered by Monterrasol Travel. The company, Monterrasol Travel, is an independent tour operator specialized in cultural and destination tourism. This tour has been developed by Monterrasol Travel based on its own experiences and belongs to the group of private car tours with pre-designed itineraries. If you like this tour but you would like to change something, please do not hesitate to contact us and mention the ID number of this tour: #174. The custom itinerary will cost you nothing, it's free from our side.



Tour itinerary

Tour start in: Москва, Russia

day 1: travel to Vladimir, visit Vladimir cathedral, visit Vladimir historical center, for the rest of the day enjoy free time in Vladimir, accommodation in Vladimir
day 2: travel to Sergiev Posad, visit Sergiev Posad historical center, for the rest of the day enjoy free time in Sergiev Posad, return to Москва

Tour finish in: Москва, Russia

Planned distance of this tour: 447 km.



Places on the route

Владимир (Vladimir), Russia

Known for landmark, UNESCO

Vladimir, dreamy and quiet at the same time, offers a variety of attractions and several UNESCO World Heritage Sites. It has a notable significance in Russian history, as it served as the country's capital city in the 12th-13th centuries.



Сергиев Посад (Sergiyev Posad), Russia

Known for landmark, UNESCO

Sergiyev Posad, included on the famous Golden Ring route of ancient towns, is rich with historic and cultural heritage, as well as boasting a small town charm. The Trinity Lavra of St. Sergius, an UNESCO World Heritage Site, is undeniably the major draw for the city and the symbol of Russian Christianity.





Border crossing for this trip

This tour does not require border crossing.



Money and payments

In each country of your trip you can use main credit and debit cards. You can use ATM to withdrawal cash or pay at purchase point with card. More information on currencies, payments, and use cards you can read on this our page: On the trip: currencies, payments, card use.



Availability of this tour

Check availability for another period:

Date

Availability of this tour

22 January, Wednesday

not available

23 January, Thursday

not available

24 January, Friday

not available

25 January, Saturday

available

26 January, Sunday

available

27 January, Monday

available

28 January, Tuesday

available

29 January, Wednesday

available

30 January, Thursday

available

31 January, Friday

available

1 February, Saturday

available

2 February, Sunday

available

3 February, Monday

available

4 February, Tuesday

available

5 February, Wednesday

available

6 February, Thursday

available

7 February, Friday

not available

8 February, Saturday

not available

9 February, Sunday

not available

10 February, Monday

not available

11 February, Tuesday

not available

12 February, Wednesday

not available

13 February, Thursday

not available

14 February, Friday

not available

15 February, Saturday

not available

16 February, Sunday

not available

17 February, Monday

not available

18 February, Tuesday

not available

19 February, Wednesday

not available

20 February, Thursday

not available

21 February, Friday

not available

22 February, Saturday

not available

23 February, Sunday

not available

24 February, Monday

not available

25 February, Tuesday

not available

26 February, Wednesday

not available

27 February, Thursday

not available

28 February, Friday

not available

29 February, Saturday

not available

1 March, Sunday

not available

2 March, Monday

not available



Last updated on: 21 October 2019

Price from


per person

Amount of people

price
per person per season

winter

summer

1

€ 409

€ 429

2

€ 271

€ 284

3

€ 258

€ 270

4

€ 246

€ 257

5

€ 234

€ 245

6

€ 223

€ 233

The max amount of people in this tour: 6

Prices above depend on the season. Read our pricing policy.

Request this tour



Maybe you want?

Create your own custom tour

Order a transfer





Towns and places on the route

Владимир, Russia

Сергиев Посад, Russia





What tour include

• transport with driver

• transport in van with air conditioner

• tour director all time with you

• transportation for your group only, no foreigners

• accommodation in *** hotels or pensions

• accommodation in double rooms

• accommodation with breakfast only

• english spoken driver and tour director





What tour not include

• lunch and dinner

• accommodation in single rooms

• hotel tourist tax

• professional tour guide

• entry fees and tickets

• flights tickets

• travel insurance

• country visas






About us

Places we know

Tours we created

Contact us

Our pre-designed private tours

Create your own custom tour

Order a transfer

Think on future. Think on another place.

Tours conditions

Privacy policy

Terms and Conditions

 

Follow us! Monterrasol Travel private tours Instagram   Monterrasol Travel private tours Twitter   Monterrasol Travel private tours Facebook   Monterrasol Travel private tours Pinterest

 

Site version: 1.5 Reviewed [Private tours] on

© copyright Monterrasol team